Doctor’s Note

IMG_7745After my competition last week, I’ve had a little residual pain, although it’s hard to tell what’s air guitar-related and what is simply my body recovering from surgeries two weeks ago. My neck was extremely stiff, and my arms felt kind of sore. I went to the hematologist this morning to get blood work (in an attempt to see if a clotting disorder is causing my blood clots), and they asked me if I’ve engaged in any usual strenuous activity recently. I had to smile. “No,” I said.

Leave a Reply

